top of page
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
Organic farming and cannabis: Welcome
Organic farming and cannabis: Subscribe
Organic farming and cannabis: Testimonials
Search
  • Writer's pictureJess Hope

High Moon Magazine

Welcome friends and followers to my newest project!


High Moon magazine was created out of a passion for the legal cannabis industry. I wanted to give back to others and give them an opportunity to showcase their work and talents! If I wasn't given the opportunities I was given, I wouldn't be here writing this today.


I'm proud of how far we've come and what this is going to evolve into. Thank you all for your continued support. It means the world.





33 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

High Ladies podcast feature.

Have you ever wondered how cannabis is in New Brunswick?! Well the lovely High Ladies Podcast had me on their show ! We chatted about Cannabis NB and how educated/ wonderful their employees are , how

Subscribe Form

Your blogs are easy to read and super informative! It's like having a conversation with you.

Instagram User

bottom of page